## **Shaheed Rajguru College of Applied Sciences for Women** Student Council 2021-22

Post	Name of the Student	Department
President	Ms. Anjali Chauhan	Management Studies
Vice President	Ms. Himanshi Virani	Mathematics
General Secretary	Ms. Arunima	Microbiology
Joint Secretary	Ms. Tanu Upadhyay	Electronics
Treasurer	Ms. Riya Saini	Computer Science
Joint Treasurer	Ms. Ishika Jain	Management Studies
Joint Cultural Secretary	Ms. Niyati Sharma	Statistics
Joint Cultural Secretary	Ms. Niyati Arora	Statistics